Contact Us

These days everyone is looking for ways to cut back their business overhead expenses. If you’d like to reduce your cleaning costs without sacrificing on quality, contact us today!

One of our cleaning efficiency experts will meet with you to learn about your needs and goals, then review your facility in detail. We’ll prepare a free, no-obligation customized cleaning quote for you that will help you achieve the best of both worlds—savings and quality!

We have three locations:

Madison Area  MAPEnvironment Control of Wisconsin Madison OfficeEnvironment-Control-Madison-Office
2902 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Tel: (608) 630-9600
Toll Free: (888) 316-9711
Fax: (608) 630-9636

Fox Cities/Green Bay Area  MAPEnvironment-Control-Appleton-OfficeEnvironment Control of Wisconsin Appleton Office
2181 W. Spencer St.
Appleton, WI 54914

Tel: (920) 882-4153
Toll Free: (888) 227-1129
Fax: (920) 882-4154

Milwaukee Area  MAP
NEW OFFICE LOCATION!
2727 N. Grandview Blvd, Suite 113
Waukesha, WI 53188

Tel: (262) 522-6650
Toll Free: (855) 685-0359
Fax: (262) 522-6652

Sales

Tom Hanson
President
tom.hanson@ecwisconsin.com

David Harris
Vice President, Sales

david.harris@ecwisconsin.com

Operations

Art Grube
Vice President, Operations

art.grube@ecwisconsin.com

Recruiting and Administration

Tom Osting
Director of Human Resources

tom.osting@ecwisconsin.com

Maria Torres Macias
Bilingual Recruiter 
maria.torres@ecwisconsin.com

Llámame directamente al 608-630-9607!

Melody Hanson
Accounting Specialist
melody.hanson@ecwisconsin.com

Patti Wheeler
Operations Administrator
patti.wheeler@ecwisconsin.com

Tim Lang
Information Systems Manager

tim.lang@ecwisconsin.com