Contact Us

Hospital facility exteriorThese days everyone is having to find ways to cut back their business overhead expenses. If you’d like to reduce your cleaning costs without sacrificing on quality, you should contact us today!

One of our experts will meet with you to learn about your needs and goals, then review your facility in detail. We’ll prepare a free, no-obligation customized cleaning quote for you that will help you achieve the best of both worlds—savings and quality!

Here’s how to contact us:

Madison Area MAP
Environment Control of Wisconsin
2902 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Tel: (608) 630-9600
Toll Free: (888) 316-9711
Fax: (608) 630-9636

Fox Valley Area MAP
Environment Control of Wisconsin
2181 W. Spencer St.
Appleton, WI 54914

Tel: (920) 882-4153
Toll Free: (888) 227-1129
Fax: (920) 882-4154

Milwaukee Area MAP
Environment Control of Wisconsin
W226 N887 Eastmound Dr.
Pewaukee, WI 53186 (Please note: for mailing purposes, city is Waukesha.)

Tel: (262) 522-6650
Toll Free: (855) 685-0359
Fax: (262) 522-6652

Sales

Tom Hanson

President
tom.hanson@ecwisconsin.com

David Harris
Vice President, Sales

david.harris@ecwisconsin.com

Operations

Art Grube
Vice President, Operations

art.grube@ecwisconsin.com

Administration & Human Resources

Jan Concklin
Executive Assistant

jan.concklin@ecwisconsin.com

Tom Osting
Director of Human Resources

tom.osting@ecwisconsin.com

Tim Lang
Information Systems Manager

tim.lang@ecwisconsin.com