Contact Us

These days everyone is looking for ways to cut back their business overhead expenses. If you’d like to reduce your cleaning costs without sacrificing on quality, contact us today!

One of our cleaning efficiency experts will meet with you to learn about your needs and goals, then review your facility in detail. We’ll prepare a free, no-obligation customized cleaning quote for you that will help you achieve the best of both worlds—savings and quality!

We have locations in Madison, Appleton and Waukesha:

Madison Area  MAPEnvironment Control of Wisconsin Madison OfficeEnvironment-Control-Madison-Office
2902 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Tel: (608) 630-9600
Toll Free: (888) 316-9711
Fax: (608) 630-9636

Fox Cities/Green Bay Area  MAPEnvironment-Control-Appleton-OfficeEnvironment Control of Wisconsin Appleton Office
2181 W. Spencer St.
Appleton, WI 54914

Tel: (920) 882-4153
Toll Free: (888) 227-1129
Fax: (920) 882-4154

Milwaukee Area  MAP
NEW OFFICE LOCATION!
2727 N. Grandview Blvd, Suite 113
Waukesha, WI 53188

Tel: (262) 522-6650
Toll Free: (855) 685-0359
Fax: (262) 522-6652

Executive

Tom Hanson
Owner / Chief Executive Officer
tom.hanson@ecwisconsin.com

Sales

Josh Pelletter
Sales Representative
josh.pelletter@ecwisconsin.com

Operations

David Harris
Chief Operations Officer
david.harris@ecwisconsin.com

Patti Wheeler
Operations Administrator
patti.wheeler@ecwisconsin.com

Recruitment & Outreach

Melody Hanson
Director of Recruitment & Outreach
melody.hanson@ecwisconsin.com

Maria Torres Macias
Bilingual Recruiter
maria.torres@ecwisconsin.com
Llámame directamente al 608-630-9607!

Support & Development

Tom Osting
Vice-President, Support & Development

tom.osting@ecwisconsin.com

Beth Markham
Human Resources Administrator
beth.markham@ecwisconsin.com

Tim Lang
Information Systems Manager

tim.lang@ecwisconsin.com